ToME: the Tales of Maj'Eyal

Everything about ToME
It is currently Tue Dec 01, 2020 2:58 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 16, 2020 4:41 pm 
Offline
Higher

Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:36 am
Posts: 45
This is a minor bug in 1.6.7, and possibly 1.7 which I can't test because there's no Embers: AFAIK the Arcane Dynamo can only be equipped in the armor/cloth slot, but when you try to Attach it, the selector menu includes invalid slots (feet, hands, etc.) EDIT: You can select these invalid slots, but you'll get an error and it won't attach; but IMO these invalid slots shouldn't even appear.

I haven't tested if the Dynamo can be attached to mummy wrappings, but I imagine it ought to be valid.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:22 pm 
Offline
Master of Eyal

Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2002 9:26 pm
Posts: 10738
Location: Angolwen
fixed

_________________
[tome] joylove: You can't just release an expansion like one would release a Kraken XD
--
[tome] phantomfrettchen: your ability not to tease anyone is simply stunning ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group