ToME: the Tales of Maj'Eyal
http://forums.te4.org/

"Upload characters sheets to the online vault" reverting
http://forums.te4.org/viewtopic.php?f=42&t=49402
Page 1 of 1

Author:  MIC132 [ Sat Feb 02, 2019 7:51 pm ]
Post subject:  "Upload characters sheets to the online vault" reverting

So, I wanted to diable this for a while, since I was starting many runs, checking some stuff, then leaving them and deleting saves, and didn't want that mess on my vault.
Unfortunately, this setting (all others work ok) seems to revert itself each time I leave the game, or end a character/start a new one.

Is this intended? If it is, maybe having three options, like "always", "not for this character", "never" would be better?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/