ToME: the Tales of Maj'Eyal

Everything about ToME
It is currently Tue Jul 23, 2019 3:56 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Feb 02, 2019 7:51 pm 
Offline
Wayist

Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2013 10:31 pm
Posts: 15
So, I wanted to diable this for a while, since I was starting many runs, checking some stuff, then leaving them and deleting saves, and didn't want that mess on my vault.
Unfortunately, this setting (all others work ok) seems to revert itself each time I leave the game, or end a character/start a new one.

Is this intended? If it is, maybe having three options, like "always", "not for this character", "never" would be better?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group